Quality First, Service Eternal

USOTS, exploring the mysteries of time and space in the upward growth, taking root in the downward blooming life in the service, ensuring that every step is a beautiful note with the same direction as the city, Meiao elevator is based on intelligent manufacturing, and is gradually moving towards the era of intelligent development of enterprises

Learn More +
banner banner

NEXT

PROFESSIONAL ELEVATOR 
FOCUSED BRAND

 

PROFESSIONAL ELEVATOR 
FOCUSED BRAND

 

USOTS

USOTS Elevator (Suzhou) Co, Ltd. is located in Wujiang Qidu Economic Development Zone, located on the shore of Taihu Lake, convenient land and water transportation, surrounded by the famous six water towns in the South of the Yangtze River, the economy has developed since ancient times, prosperous business and commerce, profound cultural deposits, the company now covers an area of 38,000 square meters, has formed an annual output of 11,000 units of the whole ladder production capacity. The company is well equipped, with CNC laser machine, CNC turret multi-station punch, CNC shearing machine, bending machine and other dozens of advanced equipment; The company has a team composed of many senior engineers, with strong product development and design capabilities. 

9 PRODUCT SYSTEMS

PROJECT CASE

While facing the domestic market, the company is actively exploring overseas markets.

NEWS

Learn about new information about Meiao Elevator

What do you know about elevator Internet of Things?

Picture Name

2024-02-06

At present, most elevator manufacturers generally have a single business structure, and their income has begun to slow down. After communicating with a number of large-scale elevator manufacturers in the industry, I learned that they have always wanted to change their business methods, accelerate the transformation from single manufacturing to "manufacturing + service", and transform from the original production and manufacturing enterprises to service manufacturing enterprises. The maintenance market accounts for 30% of the entire elevator market, and in developed countries it can reach about 50%, so the space is very large. Take Shanghai Mitsubishi Elevator as an example. In 2015, Shanghai Mitsubishi Elevator completed main business revenue of 17.4 billion yuan, of which revenue from elevator maintenance and repair and other services was 4.1 billion yuan, accounting for 23.5%. The operating profit brought by maintenance business accounted for 17.4 billion yuan of the total. More than 40% of profits. Therefore, elevator manufacturers are very motivated to explore the hugely profitable maintenance market.

In 2016, China’s passenger elevator import value approached US$150 million

Picture Name

2023-02-25

In 2016, my country's passenger elevator import value totaled US$145.973 million, a year-on-year increase of 8.1%, of which the import value in December reached US$10.8 million. The following are statistics on the import value of passenger elevators in my country in 2016:

The most beautiful April day in the world, the Meiao team bravely descends on the cliff

Picture Name

2022-05-20

On April 23, US and Austrian administrative staff and outstanding workshop leaders went to Moganshan, Deqing. We walked through the winding mountain trails and looked up around us. We saw the mountains are continuous, green and steep. The mountains are full of lush trees and the vast blue sky. A few misty clouds just constitute an elegant and interesting light ink painting. landscape painting.

Intelligent manufacturing boosts the upgrade of Nanxun elevator industry

Picture Name

2022-07-28

In the past few days, in the new factory workshop of Hengda Fuji Elevator Co., Ltd. in Lianshi Town Industrial Park, Nanxun District, Huzhou, the fully automatic production line has been operating at full capacity, and workers are rushing to produce new orders received in the new year. Statistics from the Development, Reform and Economic Commission of Nanxun District show that since this year, 28 complete elevator companies above designated size in the district have received orders for 38,000 units, which is close to 50% of the district’s elevator output last year, and production plans have been scheduled to the second half of the year. .

New deals to renovate existing buildings and install elevators will give you great gifts!

Picture Name

2022-01-10

There are loud calls to install elevators in existing buildings but little rain. Although it has become common in the media, it has had little effect. By 2016, statistics from the Ministry of Housing and Urban-Rural Development showed that the total number of elevators installed in my country over the past ten years was approximately 8,000.
What do you know about elevator Internet of Things?

What do you know about elevator Internet of Things?

Picture Name

2024-02-06

At present, most elevator manufacturers generally have a single business structure, and their income has begun to slow down. After communicating with a number of large-scale elevator manufacturers in the industry, I learned that they have always wanted to change their business methods, accelerate the transformation from single manufacturing to "manufacturing + service", and transform from the original production and manufacturing enterprises to service manufacturing enterprises. The maintenance market accounts for 30% of the entire elevator market, and in developed countries it can reach about 50%, so the space is very large. Take Shanghai Mitsubishi Elevator as an example. In 2015, Shanghai Mitsubishi Elevator completed main business revenue of 17.4 billion yuan, of which revenue from elevator maintenance and repair and other services was 4.1 billion yuan, accounting for 23.5%. The operating profit brought by maintenance business accounted for 17.4 billion yuan of the total. More than 40% of profits. Therefore, elevator manufacturers are very motivated to explore the hugely profitable maintenance market.
In 2016, China’s passenger elevator import value approached US$150 million

In 2016, China’s passenger elevator import value approached US$150 million

Picture Name

2023-02-25

In 2016, my country's passenger elevator import value totaled US$145.973 million, a year-on-year increase of 8.1%, of which the import value in December reached US$10.8 million. The following are statistics on the import value of passenger elevators in my country in 2016:
The most beautiful April day in the world, the Meiao team bravely descends on the cliff

The most beautiful April day in the world, the Meiao team bravely descends on the cliff

Picture Name

2022-05-20

On April 23, US and Austrian administrative staff and outstanding workshop leaders went to Moganshan, Deqing. We walked through the winding mountain trails and looked up around us. We saw the mountains are continuous, green and steep. The mountains are full of lush trees and the vast blue sky. A few misty clouds just constitute an elegant and interesting light ink painting. landscape painting.
Intelligent manufacturing boosts the upgrade of Nanxun elevator industry

Intelligent manufacturing boosts the upgrade of Nanxun elevator industry

Picture Name

2022-07-28

In the past few days, in the new factory workshop of Hengda Fuji Elevator Co., Ltd. in Lianshi Town Industrial Park, Nanxun District, Huzhou, the fully automatic production line has been operating at full capacity, and workers are rushing to produce new orders received in the new year. Statistics from the Development, Reform and Economic Commission of Nanxun District show that since this year, 28 complete elevator companies above designated size in the district have received orders for 38,000 units, which is close to 50% of the district’s elevator output last year, and production plans have been scheduled to the second half of the year. .
New deals to renovate existing buildings and install elevators will give you great gifts!

New deals to renovate existing buildings and install elevators will give you great gifts!

Picture Name

2022-01-10

There are loud calls to install elevators in existing buildings but little rain. Although it has become common in the media, it has had little effect. By 2016, statistics from the Ministry of Housing and Urban-Rural Development showed that the total number of elevators installed in my country over the past ten years was approximately 8,000.

质量至上 服务永恒

美奥,在向上成长中探寻时间空间的奥秘,在服务中向下扎根绽放生命,保障每一步都是与城市同行同向的美好注解,美奥电梯以智造为基础,正逐步迈向企业的全智能化发展时代

了解更多+
banner banner

NEXT

专业电梯

专注品牌

PROFESSIONAL ELEVATOR 
FOCUSED BRAND

 

美奥电梯(苏州)有限公司位于吴江七都经济开发区,地处太湖之滨,水陆交通便捷,周边围绕江南著名六大水乡名镇,自古经济发达,商贸兴旺,人文底蕴深厚,公司现占地面积达38000平方米,已形成年产11000台的整梯生产能力。公司设备精良,拥有数控激光机、数控转塔多工位冲床、数控剪板机、折弯机等几十台先进设备;公司拥有一支由多名中高级工程师组成的团队,具有雄厚的产品研发和设计能力。

九大产品体系

企业荣誉

为每一位客户提供全方位、高品质的技术支持

1-18
1-17
1-16
1-15
1-14
1-13

案例展示

公司在面向国内市场的同时,积极开拓海外市场

新闻资讯

了解美奥电梯新资讯

电梯物联网话你知

图片名称

2024-02-06

目前多数电梯生产厂商普遍经营结构单一,收入也开始放缓。与多家行业内较大规模的电梯厂商交流,了解到他们一直想转变经营方式,由单一制造加快向“制造+服务”并举转型,从原来的生产制造型企业转变为服务制造型企业。维保市场占整个电梯市场的30%,发达国家能够达到50%左右,因此空间非常大。以上海三菱电梯为例,2015年上海三菱电梯完成主营业务收入174亿元,其中电梯维保维修等业务的收入为41亿元,占比23.5%,维保业务带来的营业利润占总利润的40%以上。因此,电梯厂商对于开拓利润巨大的维保市场有很大的积极性。

2016年中国载客电梯进口金额逼近1.5亿美元

图片名称

2023-02-25

2016年我国载客电梯进口金额累计14597.3万美元,金额同比增长8.1%,其中12月进口金额达1080万美元。 以下为2016年我国载客电梯进口金额统计:

最美人间四月天,美奥团队勇崖降

图片名称

2022-05-20

4月23日,美奥行政人员及车间优秀干部一同前往德清莫干山。我们走过蜿蜒曲折的山上小径,仰望四周,只见那群山连亘,苍翠峭拔,满山葱郁的树木与湛蓝辽阔的天空,缥缈的几缕云恰好构成了一幅雅趣盎然的淡墨山水画。

智能制造助推南浔电梯业升级

图片名称

2022-07-28

连日来,湖州南浔区练市镇工业园区恒达富士电梯有限公司的新厂区车间内,全自动生产线满负荷作业,工人们正抓紧生产开年新接到的订单。南浔区发展改革和经济委员会的统计数据显示,今年以来,该区28家规模以上电梯整机企业已接到订单3.8万台,接近去年全区电梯产量的50%,生产计划已经排到了下半年。

既有建筑改造、加装电梯新政送大礼!

图片名称

2022-01-10

既有建筑加装电梯呼声大、雨点儿小。虽然已经常见于媒体,但收效甚微。到2016年,住建部统计数据显示,我国十多年加装电梯的总数约8000台。
电梯物联网话你知

电梯物联网话你知

图片名称

2024-02-06

目前多数电梯生产厂商普遍经营结构单一,收入也开始放缓。与多家行业内较大规模的电梯厂商交流,了解到他们一直想转变经营方式,由单一制造加快向“制造+服务”并举转型,从原来的生产制造型企业转变为服务制造型企业。维保市场占整个电梯市场的30%,发达国家能够达到50%左右,因此空间非常大。以上海三菱电梯为例,2015年上海三菱电梯完成主营业务收入174亿元,其中电梯维保维修等业务的收入为41亿元,占比23.5%,维保业务带来的营业利润占总利润的40%以上。因此,电梯厂商对于开拓利润巨大的维保市场有很大的积极性。
2016年中国载客电梯进口金额逼近1.5亿美元

2016年中国载客电梯进口金额逼近1.5亿美元

图片名称

2023-02-25

2016年我国载客电梯进口金额累计14597.3万美元,金额同比增长8.1%,其中12月进口金额达1080万美元。 以下为2016年我国载客电梯进口金额统计:
最美人间四月天,美奥团队勇崖降

最美人间四月天,美奥团队勇崖降

图片名称

2022-05-20

4月23日,美奥行政人员及车间优秀干部一同前往德清莫干山。我们走过蜿蜒曲折的山上小径,仰望四周,只见那群山连亘,苍翠峭拔,满山葱郁的树木与湛蓝辽阔的天空,缥缈的几缕云恰好构成了一幅雅趣盎然的淡墨山水画。
智能制造助推南浔电梯业升级

智能制造助推南浔电梯业升级

图片名称

2022-07-28

连日来,湖州南浔区练市镇工业园区恒达富士电梯有限公司的新厂区车间内,全自动生产线满负荷作业,工人们正抓紧生产开年新接到的订单。南浔区发展改革和经济委员会的统计数据显示,今年以来,该区28家规模以上电梯整机企业已接到订单3.8万台,接近去年全区电梯产量的50%,生产计划已经排到了下半年。
既有建筑改造、加装电梯新政送大礼!

既有建筑改造、加装电梯新政送大礼!

图片名称

2022-01-10

既有建筑加装电梯呼声大、雨点儿小。虽然已经常见于媒体,但收效甚微。到2016年,住建部统计数据显示,我国十多年加装电梯的总数约8000台。

Copyright © 2024  美奥电梯(苏州)有限公司  All rights reserved  网站建设:中企动力 昆山 SEO 

营业执照